Your Cart(0)

Joy to the World ~ Quator Arthur-Leblanc with Therese Motard

by Under His Grace
Price $14.99

Quator Arthur-Leblanc with Hibiki Kobayashi on violin, Nadia Fancavilla on violin, Jean-Luc Plourde Alto, Therese Motard on Violoncelle.


  • Christmas Song
  • Danse Joyeuse sur Noel Nouvelet, op.32 no.2
  • Joy to the World
  • Douce Nuit
  • Lo, How a Rose e'er Blooming
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Un Flambeau Jeannetter, Isabelle
  • Huron Carol/ Interlude
  • O Tannenbaum / O Christmas Tree
  • Un Enfant est Ne
  • Greensleeves/ What Child is This?
  • Micro_Suite sur The First Nowell, op.32 no.3
  • When a Child is Born
  • Go Tell it On the Mountain
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Leave a Comment

15 Dickinson Dr. unit 1b Ingleside, ON K0C 1M0 Canada 613-537-2928

We Accept...

We Accept Visa We Accept Discover We Accept American Express We Accept Mastercard We Accept PayPal